Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Girl Like Me - Rihanna [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. SOS - Rihanna (4.00)
2. Kisses Don't Lie - Rihanna (3.52)
3. Unfaithful - Rihanna (3.48)
4. We Ride - Rihanna (3.56)
5. Dem Haters - Dwane Husbands (4.19)
6. Final Goodbye - Rihanna (3.14)
7. Break It Off - Sean Paul (3.34)
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - J-Status (3.23)
9. Selfish Girl - Rihanna (3.38)
10. P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You) - Rihanna (4.11)
11. A Girl Like Me - Rihanna (4.18)
12. A Million Miles Away - Rihanna (4.11)
13. If It's Lovin' That You Want (Feat. Cory Gunz) - Rihanna (3.29)
14. Pon De Replay (Bonus Track) - Rihanna (4.06)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9878575

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.