Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Funk Odyssey - Jamiroquai [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the English funk band, featuring the singles 'Little L', 'You Give Me Something', 'Love Foolosophy' and 'Corner of the Earth', all of which reached the top 40 in the UK Singles Chart.

1. Feel So Good - Jamiroquai
2. Little L - Jamiroquai
3. You Give Me Something - Jamiroquai
4. Corner of the Earth - Jamiroquai
5. Love Foolosophy - Jamiroquai
6. Stop Don't Panic - Jamiroquai
7. Black Crow - Jamiroquai
8. Main Vein - Jamiroquai
9. Twenty Zero One - Jamiroquai
10. Picture of My Life - Jamiroquai

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19658719261

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.