A Fever You Can't Sweat Out - Panic! At The Disco [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The debut studio album by the American pop rock band, originally released in September 2005. The group formed in Las Vegas in 2004 and began posting demos online, which caught the attention of Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz. Wentz signed the group to his own imprint label, Decaydance, without them having ever performed live. It is the only album released during original bassist Brent Wilson's time in the band, but the exact nature of his involvement in the writing and recording process became a source of contention upon his dismissal from the group in mid-2006.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Panic! At The Disco
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage - Panic! At The Disco
3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines - Panic! At The Disco
4. Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks - Panic! At The Disco
5. Camisado - Panic! At The Disco
6. Time to Dance - Panic! At The Disco
7. Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off - Panic! At The Disco
8. Intermission - Panic! At The Disco
9. But It's Better If You Do - Panic! At The Disco
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies - Panic! At The Disco
11. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban - Panic! At The Disco
12. There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet - Panic! At The Disco
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk - Panic! At The Disco


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.