A Different Kind of Human (Step 2) - Aurora [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The River - Aurora
2. Animal - Aurora
3. Dance On the Moon - Aurora
4. Daydreamer - Aurora
5. Hunger - Aurora
6. Soulless Creatures - Aurora
7. In Bottles - Aurora
8. A Different Kind of Human - Aurora
9. Apple Tree - Aurora
10. The Seed - Aurora
11. Mothership - Aurora


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.