Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

'74 Jailbreak: - AC/DC [VINYL]

EP by the Australian rock band, originally released in 1984. Despite the EP's title, the song 'Jailbreak' was actually recorded in 1976 and was originally released that year on the Australian version of the 'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' album. The EP's four other tracks were originally released on the Australian version of the band's debut album, 'High Voltage', recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.

Disc 1
1. Jailbreak - AC/DC (4.40)
2. You Ain't Got a Hold On Me - AC/DC (3.31)
3. Show Business - AC/DC (4.46)
4. Soul Stripper - AC/DC (6.25)
5. Baby, Please Don't Go - AC/DC (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.