Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


60 - Finbar Wright [CD]

Disc 1
1. Aranjuez - Finbar Wright (3.37)
2. You Don't Know Me - Finbar Wright (4.00)
3. Dance Me to the End of Love - Finbar Wright (5.23)
4. Mia - Finbar Wright (2.57)
5. She - Finbar Wright (3.35)
6. Caruso - Finbar Wright (4.13)
7. Parlami D'amore - Finbar Wright (4.16)
8. Hallelujah - Finbar Wright (4.10)
9. I Will Never Leave You - Finbar Wright (4.04)
10. Help Me Through the Night - Finbar Wright (3.13)
11. Torna a Surriento - Finbar Wright (4.16)
12. Vincent - Finbar Wright (4.30)
13. Sweet Lemon Pie (Bonus Track) - Finbar Wright (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.