60 Essential Recordings: - Tony Bennett [CD]

Track List:
Disc 1
1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. Because Of You
3. Cold, Cold, Heart
4. Blue Velvet
5. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
6. I Cant Give You Anything But Love
7. One Lie Leads To Another
8. I Won't Cry Anymore
9. While We're Young
10. Since My Love Has Gone
11. Solitaire
12. Somewhere Along The Way
13. I'm Lost Again
14. Have A Good Time
15. Here In My Heart
16. Congratulations To Someone
17. Anywhere I Wander
18. Staywhere You Are
19. No One Will Ever Know
20. (I'm) The King Of Broken Hearts
Disc 2
1. Stranger In Paradise
2. Rags To Riches
3. Close Your Eyes
4. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
5. Cinnamon Sinner
6. I'll Go
7. Here Comes That Heartache Again
8. Why Does It Have To Be Me?
9. Until Yesterday (Non E La Pioggia)
10. Please Driver (Once Around The Park Again)
11. Take Me Back Again
12. Not As A Stranger
13. While The Music Plays On
14. Funny Thing
15. Give Me The Simple Life
16. Come Next Spring
17. Happiness Street (Corner Sunshine Square)
18. Can You Find It In Your Heart?
19. Sing, You Sinners
20. Taking A Chance On Love
Disc 3
1. I Wanna Be Around
2. Just In Time
3. The Best Is Yet To Come
4. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
5. From The Candy Store On The Corner To The Chapel On The Hill
6. In The Middle Of An Island
7. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
8. It Had To Be You
9. The Autumn Waltz
10. I Am
11. Ca, C'est L'Amour
12. Young And Warm And Wonderful
13. Firefly
14. Smile
15. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
16. Till
17. Put On A Happy Face
18. Tender Is The Night
19. Candy Kisses
20. Once Upon A Time


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store