Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


50 - Rick Astley [CD]

Disc 1
1. Keep Singing - Rick Astley
2. Angels On My Side - Rick Astley
3. Wish Away - Rick Astley
4. This Old House - Rick Astley
5. Pieces - Rick Astley
6. God Says - Rick Astley
7. I Like the Sun - Rick Astley
8. Somebody Loves Me - Rick Astley
9. Let It Rain - Rick Astley
10. Pray With Me - Rick Astley
11. Coming Home Tonight - Rick Astley
12. Let It Be Tonight - Rick Astley

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538203813

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.