50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong: Elvis' Gold Records Volume 2 [Vinyl]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. I Need Your Love Tonight (Live) (SIde A) - Presley, Elvis / Jordanaires, The / Mello Men, The / Sumner, J.D. & The Stamps / Westmoreland, Kathy / Sweet Inspiration
2. Don't (Side A) - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires / Kirkham, Millie
3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (Side A)
4. My Wish Came True (Side A)
5. I Got Stung (Side A)
6. One Night (Side B)
7. A Big Hunk O' Love (Side B) - Presley, Elvis
8. I Beg of You (Side B)
9. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I (Side B)
10. Doncha' Think It's Time (Side B) - Presley, Elvis

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store