Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


32 Greatest Ever Hits: Joe Dolan[CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

CD 1

1 Make Me An Island
2 The Answer To Everything
3 Wait 'Till The Clouds Roll By
4 I Love You More And More Every Day
5 Goodbye Venice Goodbye
6 Come Back Home
7 More And More
8 My Own Peculiar Way
9 Sweet Little Rock'n'Roller
10 Love Of The Common People
11 Things My Mother Never Told Me
12 Deeper And Deeper
13 I Need You
14 Proud Mary
15 It's Only Make Believe
16 Sister Mary

CD 2

1 Pretty Brown Eyes
2 Teresa
3 I Know It's Over Now
4 Aching Breaking Heart
5 Love Me Tonight
6 It's You It's You It's You
7 But I Do
8 Westmeath Bachelor
9 Tar And Cement
10 Good Looking Woman
11 Saturday Night At The Movies
12 I Feel Your Power Coming Over Me
13 Lady In Blue
14 Crazy Woman
15 Danny Boy
16 House With The White Washed Gable


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: CDC2001

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.