Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


3 (The Purple Album) - Lukas Graham [CD]

Disc 1
1. Not a Damn Thing Changed - Lukas Graham
2. Lullaby - Lukas Graham
3. You're Not the Only One (Redemption Song) - Lukas Graham
4. Love Someone - Lukas Graham
5. Promise - Lukas Graham
6. Stick Around - Lukas Graham
7. Unhappy - Lukas Graham
8. Everything That Isn't Me - Lukas Graham
9. Hold My Hand - Lukas Graham
10. Say Yes (Church Ballad) - Lukas Graham

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.