DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

2Pacalypse Now - 2Pac [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the American rapper, originally released in November 1991. '2Pacalypse Now' is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society, such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. The album features three singles: 'Brenda's Got a Baby', 'Trapped', and 'If My Homie Calls'.

Disc 1
1. Young Black Male - 2Pac (2.36)
2. Trapped (Feat. Shock G) - 2Pac (4.45)
3. Soulja's Story - 2Pac (5.05)
4. I Don't Give a Fuck (Feat. Pogo) - 2Pac (4.20)
5. Violent (Feat. DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone) - 2Pac (6.26)
6. Words of Wisdom - 2Pac (4.54)
7. Something Wicked (Feat. Pee-Wee) - 2Pac (2.29)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (Feat. Stretch) - 2Pac (4.17)
9. If My Homie Calls - 2Pac (4.18)
10. Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister) - 2Pac (3.55)
11. Tha' Lunatic (Feat. Stretch) - 2Pac (3.29)
12. Rebel of the Underground (Feat. Ray Luv and Shock G) - 2Pac (3.17)
13. Part Time Mutha (Feat. Angelique and Poppi) - 2Pac (5.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.