25 - Adele [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums, the album features the singles 'Hello' and 'When We Were Young'.

Disc 1
1. Hello - Adele (4.55)
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Adele (3.43)
3. I Miss You - Adele (5.48)
4. When We Were Young - Adele (4.50)
5. Remedy - Adele (4.05)
6. Water Under the Bridge - Adele (4.00)
7. River Lea - Adele (3.45)
8. Love in the Dark - Adele (4.45)
9. Million Years Ago - Adele (3.47)
10. All I Ask - Adele (4.31)
11. Sweetest Devotion - Adele (4.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.