Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

22 Dreams - Paul Weller [VINYL Limited Edition]

Originally released in 2008 '22 Dreams' is Paul Weller's ninth studio album. It features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. At the time critics called it Weller's best album to date.

Disc 1
1. Light Nights - Paul Weller
2. 22 Dreams - Paul Weller
3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) - Paul Weller
4. Have You Made Up Your Mind - Paul Weller
5. Empty Ring - Paul Weller
6. Invisible - Paul Weller
7. Song for Alice - Paul Weller
8. Cold Moments - Paul Weller
9. The Dark Pages of September Lead to the New Leaves of Spring - Paul Weller
10. Black River - Paul Weller
Disc 2
1. Why Walk When You Can Run? - Paul Weller
2. Push It Along - Paul Weller
3. Dream Reprise - Paul Weller
4. Echoes Round the Sun - Paul Weller
5. One Bright Star - Paul Weller
6. Lullaby Fur Kinder - Paul Weller
7. Where'er Ye Go - Paul Weller
8. God - Paul Weller
9. 111 - Paul Weller
10. Sea Spray - Paul Weller
11. Night Lights - Paul Weller

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3579336

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.