21st Century Liability: - YUNGBLUD [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Eulogy - YUNGBLUD
2. Die for the Hype - YUNGBLUD
3. Doctor Doctor - YUNGBLUD
4. Medication - YUNGBLUD
5. Machine Gun (F**k the NRA) - YUNGBLUD
6. Psychotic Kids - YUNGBLUD
7. Anarchist - YUNGBLUD
8. I Love You, Will You Marry Me - YUNGBLUD
9. Polygraph Eyes - YUNGBLUD
10. Kill Somebody - YUNGBLUD
11. California - YUNGBLUD
12. 21st Century Liability - YUNGBLUD


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.