Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


21st Century Breakdown - Green Day [CD]

Follow-up to the popular punk rock trio's critically acclaimed seventh studio album, 'American Idiot'. The record is divided into three acts: 'Heroes and Cons', 'Charlatans and Saints' and 'Horseshoes and Handgrenades', and follows the turbulent life of a young American couple named Gloria and Christian.

Disc 1
1. Song of the Century - Green Day (0.57)
2. 21st Century Breakdown - Green Day (5.09)
3. Know Your Enemy - Green Day (3.12)
4. ­Viva La Gloria! - Green Day (3.30)
5. Before the Lobotomy - Green Day (4.37)
6. Christian's Inferno - Green Day (3.07)
7. Last Night On Earth - Green Day (3.56)
8. East Jesus Nowhere - Green Day (4.35)
9. Peacemaker - Green Day (3.24)
10. Last of the American Girls - Green Day (3.51)
11. Murder City - Green Day (2.54)
12. ¨Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl) - Green Day (3.47)
13. Restless Heart Syndrome - Green Day (4.19)
14. Horseshoes and Handgrenades - Green Day (3.14)
15. The Static Age - Green Day (4.16)
16. 21 Guns - Green Day (5.21)
17. American Eulogy - Green Day (4.26)
18. See the Light - Green Day (4.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362498021

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.