DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

21 - Adele [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The follow-up to the English singer-songwriter's critically acclaimed debut '19'. Produced by, amongst others, Rick Rubin and Paul Epworth, the record went platinum after just four days and includes the hit singles 'Rolling in the Deep', 'Someone Like You' and 'Set Fire to the Rain'.

Disc 1
1. Rolling in the Deep - Adele (3.48)
2. Rumour Has It - Adele (3.43)
3. Turning Tables - Adele (4.10)
4. Don't You Remember - Adele (4.03)
5. Set Fire to the Rain - Adele (4.03)
6. He Won't Go - Adele (4.38)
7. Take It All - Adele (3.48)
8. I'll Be Waiting - Adele (4.01)
9. One and Only - Adele (5.48)
10. Love Song - Adele (5.16)
11. Someone Like You - Adele (4.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.