Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

2014 Forest Hills Drive - J. Cole [VINYL]

Third studio album by the American hip hop recording artist. Featuring the singles 'Apparently' and 'G.O.M.D.' the album debuted at #33 in the UK Albums Chart.

  1. Intro - J. Cole (2.09)
  2. January 28th - J. Cole (4.02)
  3. Wet Dreamz - J. Cole (3.59)
  4. 03' Adolescence - J. Cole (4.24)
  5. A Tale of 2 Citiez - J. Cole (4.29)
  6. Fire Squad - J. Cole (4.48)
  7. St. Tropez - J. Cole (4.17)
  8. G.O.M.D. - J. Cole (5.01)
  9. No Role Modelz - J. Cole (4.53)
  10. Hello - J. Cole (3.39)
  11. Apparently - J. Cole (4.53)
  12. Love Yourz - J. Cole (3.31)
  13. Note to Self - J. Cole (14.35)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5505939

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.