DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

2001 (Uncensored): Dr. Dre [VINYL]

Second studio album by the American hip-hop artist. Originally released in 1999 as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album 'The Chronic', the record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg. '2001' exhibits an expansion on Dre's debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex and crime.

Disc 1
1. Lolo (Intro) - Dr. Dre
2. The Watcher - Dr. Dre
3. Fuck You - Dr. Dre
4. Still D.R.E. - Dr. Dre
5. Big Ego's - Dr. Dre
6. Xxplosive - Dr. Dre
7. What's the Difference - Dr. Dre
8. Bar One - Dr. Dre
9. Light Speed - Dr. Dre
10. Forgot About Dre - Dr. Dre
Disc 2
1. The Next Episode - Dr. Dre
2. Let's Get High - Dr. Dre
3. Bitch Niggaz - Dr. Dre
4. Murder Ink. - Dr. Dre
5. Some L.A. Niggaz - Dr. Dre
6. Jake's Pause for Porno - Dr. Dre
7. Housewife - Dr. Dre
8. Ackrite - Dr. Dre
9. Bang Bang - Dr. Dre
10. The Message - Dr. Dre


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.