Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


20 Years: The Greatest Hits - Will Young [CD]

Greatest hits album by the English singer, released to mark 20 years since Young won The X Factor and started his musical career. The album includes the hit singles 'Evergreen', 'Light My Fire', 'Leave Right Now', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Evergreen - Will Young
2. Light My Fire - Will Young
3. The Long and Winding Road (With Gareth Gates) - Will Young
4. You and I - Will Young
5. Leave Right Now - Will Young
6. Your Game - Will Young
7. Friday's Child - Will Young
8. All Time Love - Will Young
9. Who Am I - Will Young
10. Changes - Will Young
11. Grace - Will Young
12. Jealousy - Will Young
13. Come On - Will Young
14. Losing Myself - Will Young
15. Love Revolution - Will Young
16. Joy - Will Young
17. All the Songs - Will Young
18. Daniel - Will Young
19. Why Does It Hurt - Will Young
20. Breaking Free - Will Young

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.