DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

2.45: - APRE [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation of three previously-released EPs by the band: 'The Movement of Time', 'Drum Machines Killed Music' and 'Everyone's Commute'.

Disc 1
1. After Me - APRE (1.11)
2. All Yours - APRE (2.53)
3. Don't You Feel Like Heaven? - APRE (3.13)
4. Lovers Living It Right - APRE (3.24)
5. After You - APRE (0.59)
6. Without Your Love - APRE (3.33)
7. Everybody Loves You - APRE (2.32)
8. U/Me - APRE (3.27)
9. After Us - APRE (1.22)
10. Backstreet - APRE (3.15)
11. Gap Year 2008 - APRE (3.58)
12. Falling Apart Like - APRE (3.25)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.