Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

#1's - Destiny's Child [CD]

Disc 1
1. Stand Up for Love (2005 World Children's Day Anthem) - Destiny's Child (4.45)
2. Independent Women Part 1 - Destiny's Child (3.36)
3. Survivor - Destiny's Child (3.49)
4. Soldier - Destiny's Child (4.05)
5. Check On It - Destiny's Child (3.32)
6. Jumpin', Jumpin' - Destiny's Child (3.49)
7. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child (3.33)
8. Say My Name - Destiny's Child (4.01)
9. Emotion - Destiny's Child (3.56)
10. Bug a Boo - Destiny's Child (3.23)
11. Bootylicious - Destiny's Child (3.29)
12. Bills, Bills, Bills - Destiny's Child (3.45)
13. Girl - Destiny's Child (3.27)
14. No, No, No Part 2 - Destiny's Child (3.15)
15. Cater 2 U - Destiny's Child (4.07)
16. Feel the Same Way I Do - Destiny's Child (4.06)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876739282

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.