Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

1989 - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Shake It Off' and 'Blank Space' the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Welcome to New York - Taylor Swift (3.32)
2. Blank Space - Taylor Swift (3.51)
3. Style - Taylor Swift (3.50)
4. Out of the Woods - Taylor Swift (3.50)
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay - Taylor Swift (3.13)
6. Shake It Off - Taylor Swift (3.39)
7. I Wish You Would - Taylor Swift (3.27)
8. Bad Blood - Taylor Swift (3.31)
9. Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift (3.40)
10. How You Get the Girl - Taylor Swift (4.07)
11. This Love - Taylor Swift (4.10)
12. I Know Places - Taylor Swift (3.15)
13. Clean - Taylor Swift (4.30)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4709268

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.