1989 - Ryan Adams [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

15th studio album by the American singer/songwriter. The album, a track-by-track cover of Taylor Swift's '1989' album, debuted at #19 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Welcome to New York - Ryan Adams (3.18)
2. Blank Space - Ryan Adams (3.21)
3. Style - Ryan Adams (2.44)
4. Out of the Woods - Ryan Adams (6.07)
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay - Ryan Adams (3.30)
6. Shake It Off - Ryan Adams (4.06)
7. I Wish You Would - Ryan Adams (3.44)
8. Bad Blood - Ryan Adams (3.55)
9. Wildest Dreams - Ryan Adams (5.21)
10. How You Get the Girl - Ryan Adams (3.50)
11. This Love - Ryan Adams (4.45)
12. I Know Places - Ryan Adams (5.14)
13. Clean - Ryan Adams (4.23)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.