DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

19 - Adele [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Critically-acclaimed debut album by the English singer-songwriter. Recorded while the singer was 19 years old, the album features the singles 'Hometown Glory', 'Chasing Pavements', 'Cold Shoulder', 'Tired' and 'Make You Feel My Love' (Bob Dylan cover).

Disc 1
1. Daydreamer - Adele (3.40)
2. Best For Last - Adele (4.18)
3. Chasing Pavements - Adele (3.30)
4. Cold Shoulder - Adele (3.11)
5. Crazy for You - Adele (3.28)
6. Melt My Heart To Stone - Adele (3.23)
7. First Love - Adele (3.10)
8. Right As Rain - Adele (3.17)
9. Make You Feel My Love - Adele (3.32)
10. My Same - Adele (3.15)
11. Tired - Adele (4.18)
12. Hometown Glory - Adele (4.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.