Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

16 Biggest Hits - Margie Hunt [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash (2.43)
2. I Still Miss Someone - Johnny Cash (2.36)
3. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer - Johnny Cash (8.27)
4. Don't Take Your Gun's to Town - Johnny Cash (3.03)
5. In the Jailhouse Now - Johnny Cash (2.23)
6. Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash (2.36)
7. Understand Your Man - Johnny Cash (2.43)
8. The Ballad of Ira Hayes - Johnny Cash (4.08)
9. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash (2.46)
10. Daddy Sang Bass - Johnny Cash (2.23)
11. A Boy Named Sue - Johnny Cash (3.45)
12. Sunday Morning Coming Down - Johnny Cash (4.10)
13. Flesh and Blood - Johnny Cash (2.38)
14. Man in Black - Johnny Cash (2.53)
15. One Piece at a Time - Johnny Cash (4.02)
16. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky - Johnny Cash (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.