16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You're Dead): - Primal Fear [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead - Primal Fear
2. Riding the Eagle - Primal Fear
3. Six Times Dead (16.6) - Primal Fear
4. Black Rain - Primal Fear
5. Under the Radar - Primal Fear
6. 5.0/Torn - Primal Fear
7. Soar - Primal Fear
8. Killbound - Primal Fear
9. No Smoke Without Fire - Primal Fear
10. Night After Night - Primal Fear
11. Smith & Wesson - Primal Fear
12. The Exorcist - Primal Fear
13. Hands of Time - Primal Fear
14. No Smoke Without Fire (Special Version) - Primal Fear
15. Scream (Bonus Track) - Primal Fear


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.