Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

13 Voices: - Sum 41 [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Sixth studio album from the Canadian rock band. The release, which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #16, includes the single 'War'.

Disc 1
1. A Murder of Crows - Sum 41 (3.04)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again - Sum 41 (3.22)
3. Fake My Own Death - Sum 41 (3.14)
4. Breaking the Chain - Sum 41 (4.03)
5. There Will Be Blood - Sum 41 (3.29)
6. 13 Voices - Sum 41 (4.32)
7. War - Sum 41 (3.29)
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP) - Sum 41 (3.53)
9. The Fall and the Rise - Sum 41 (3.09)
10. Twisted By Design - Sum 41 (5.28)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.