Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


1 the Collection - Julio Iglesias [CD]

Disc 1
1. Begin the Beguine (Volver a Empezar) - Julio Iglesias
2. Crazy (Feat. Dave Koz) - Julio Iglesias
3. When I Need You - Julio Iglesias
4. Vincent (Starry Night) - Julio Iglesias
5. 99 Miles from L.A. - Julio Iglesias
6. And I Love Her - Julio Iglesias
7. Always On My Mind - Julio Iglesias
8. Crazy in Love - Julio Iglesias
9. Fragile - Julio Iglesias & Sting
10. Caruso (Feat. Lucio Dalla) - Julio Iglesias
11. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - Julio Iglesias & Willie Nelson
12. All of You (Feat. Diana Ross) - Julio Iglesias
13. My Love - Julio Iglesias & Stevie Wonder
14. When You Tell Me That You Love Me - Julio Iglesias & Dolly Parton
15. Summer Wind - Julio Iglesias & Frank Sinatra
16. Let It Be Me (Feat. Art Garfunkel) - Julio Iglesias
17. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes - Julio Iglesias & All-4-One
18. As Time Goes By (Feat. Stephanie Spruill) - Julio Iglesias

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88843072912

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.