Get in touch

If you have any issues regarding an online order please email:

online@goldendiscs.ie

Should you have any questions, compliments or complaints regarding anything else we do please email head office at:

info@goldendiscs.ie

or alternatively contact your local store below:

DUBLIN 

Dundrum Town Centre : 01 9060747 : dundrum@goldendiscs.ie 

Stephen’s Green SC : 01 4789289 : stephensgreen@goldendiscs.ie  

Blanchardstown SC : 01 8228018 : blanchardstown@goldendiscs.ie

Dun Laoghaire SC : 01 2805759 : dunlaoghaire@goldendiscs.ie      

Pavillions SC, Swords : 01 8900095 : swords@goldendiscs.ie  

Tallaght SC : 01 452 2452 : tallaght@goldendiscs.ie

Henry Street : 01 872 6863 : henrystreet@goldendiscs.ie 

CORK 

Patrick Street : 021 4949442 : patrickst@goldendiscs.ie   

Wilton SC : 021 4345701 : wilton@goldendiscs.ie 

Mahon Point SC : 021 4350896 : mahon@goldendiscs.ie  

KILDARE

Whitewater SC, Newbridge : 045 430674 : newbridge@goldendiscs.ie

LIMERICK

Cruises Street : 061 513202 : limerick@goldendiscs.ie

TIPPERARY 

The Showgrounds, Clonmel : 052 6187800 : clonmel@goldendiscs.ie 

WATERFORD 

City Square SC, Waterford City : 051 306056 : waterford@goldendiscs.ie 
  
WESTMEATH

Athlone Town Centre, Westmeath : 090 6433650 : athlone@goldendiscs.ie 

WEXFORD

12 Main Street North, Wexford : 053 917 4044 : wexford@goldendiscs.ie

 

Subscribe