Contact Us

 

If you have any issues regarding an online order please email:

online@goldendiscs.ie

Should you have any questions, compliments or complaints regarding anything else that we do, please email head office on:

info@goldendiscs.ie

or alternatively drop into any of our nationwide stores (locations here) for a quick chat with one of our team, or just call or email any local store listed below:

  
 
Dublin   

   Dundrum Town Centre 
   01 9060747 
   dundrum@goldendiscs.ie
  
  




   Stephen’s Green SC  
   01 4789289 
   stephensgreen@goldendiscs.ie 
  
  

 

  

   Blanchardstown SC 
   01 8228018 
   blanchardstown@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

  

   Dun Laoghaire SC 
   01 2805759 
   dunlaoghaire@goldendiscs.ie      

 

  

     


   Tallaght SC
   01 4522452
   tallaght@goldendiscs.ie
 

 

 


   Liffey Valley SC
   01 6264791
   liffeyvalley@goldendiscs.ie  

 

 

  

Cork
   Patrick Street  
   021 4949442 
   patrickst@goldendiscs.ie  



  


  
   Wilton SC   
   021 4345701     
   wilton@goldendiscs.ie 
 

 

  


   Mahon Point SC
   021 4350896 
   mahon@goldendiscs.ie  

 

 

 

Kildare

   Whitewater SC 
   Newbridge 
   045 430674 
   newbridge@goldendiscs.ie
  
  

Kilkenny

   Market Cross SC  
   056 7795479 
   kilkenny@goldendiscs.ie
  
  

 

 

 

 

Limerick

   Cruises Street
   061 513202
   limerick@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

Tipperary 

   The Showgrounds 
   Clonmel
   052 6187800 
   clonmel@goldendiscs.ie 
  

 

 

Waterford 

   City Square SC 
   Waterford City 
   051 306056 
   waterford@goldendiscs.ie 
  
  

 

Meath

   Navan Town Centre
   Meath
   046 9076195
   navan@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

 

 

Westmeath

   Athlone Town Centre
   Westmeath
   090 6433650 
   athlone@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

  

Wexford

   12 Main Street North 
   Wexford

   053 9174044 
   wexford@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE'RE GOLDEN!

Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle