Contact Us

Should you need advice or help with any music or movie decision please do not hesitate to drop into any of our stores (located here) for a quick chat with one of the team, or alternatively, feel free to call or email your local store (listed below) or head office on info@goldendiscs.ie.
Dublin

   Dundrum Town Centre 
   01 9060747 
   dundrum@goldendiscs.ie
  
  




   Stephen’s Green SC  
   01 4789289 
   stephensgreen@goldendiscs.ie 
  
  

 

  

   Blanchardstown SC 
   01 8228018 
   blanchardstown@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

  

   Dun Laoghaire SC 
   01 2805759 
   dunlaoghaire@goldendiscs.ie      

 

  

  

   Pavillions SC, Swords 
   01 8900095 
   swords@goldendiscs.ie 
  
  

  

   Tallaght SC
   tallaght@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

 

  

   Henry Street
   henrystreet@goldendiscs.ie



 

 


Cork


   Patrick Street 
   021 4949442 
   patrickst@goldendiscs.ie  



  


  
   Wilton SC   
   021 4345701     
   wilton@goldendiscs.ie 
 

 

  


   Mahon Point SC
   021 4350896 
   mahon@goldendiscs.ie  

 

 

 

Kildare


   Whitewater SC 
   Newbridge 
   045 430674 
 
  
  



Limerick


   Cruises Street
   061 513202
   limerick@goldendiscs.ie

 

 


Tipperary 


   The Showgrounds 
   Clonmel
   052 6187800 
   clonmel@goldendiscs.ie 
  

 


Waterford 


   City Square SC 
   Waterford City 
   051 306056 
   waterford@goldendiscs.ie 
  
  

 


Westmeath


   Athlone Town Centre
   Westmeath
   090 6433650 
   athlone@goldendiscs.ie

 

 

 

Wexford


  12 Main Street North 
  Wexford

  wexford@goldendiscs.ie