Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Restless - Xzibit [CD]

Disc 1
1. Intro/Restless - Xzibit (1.15)
2. Front 2 Back - Xzibit (3.02)
3. Been a Long Time - Xzibit (3.58)
4. U Know - Xzibit (3.26)
5. X - Xzibit (4.16)
6. Alkaholik - Xzibit (3.39)
7. Kenny Parker Show 2001 - Xzibit (4.46)
8. D.N.A - Xzibit (4.37)
9. Double Time - Xzibit (2.51)
10. Don't Approach Me - Xzibit (4.37)
11. Rimz & Tirez - Xzibit (4.52)
12. F****n' You Right - Xzibit (3.43)
13. Best Of Things - Xzibit (3.21)
14. Get Your Walk On - Xzibit (3.40)
15. Sorry I'm Away So Much - Xzibit (3.59)
16. Loud & Clear - Xzibit (3.34)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4989132

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.