Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Black Sunday - T-Ray [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Wanna Get High - Cypress Hill (2.55)
2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That - Cypress Hill (4.28)
3. Insane in the Brain - Cypress Hill (3.29)
4. When The Sh- Goes Down - Cypress Hill (3.09)
5. Lick a Shot - Cypress Hill (3.24)
6. Cock the Hammer - Cypress Hill (4.25)
7. Lock Down - Cypress Hill (1.17)
8. 3 Lil' Putos - Cypress Hill (3.40)
9. Legalize It - Cypress Hill (0.47)
10. Hits from the Bong - Cypress Hill (2.41)
11. What Go Around Come Around, Kid - Cypress Hill (3.42)
12. A to the K - Cypress Hill (3.28)
13. Hand On the Glock - Cypress Hill (3.33)
14. Break 'Em Off Some - Cypress Hill (2.45)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4740752

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.