Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

2001: Instrumentals Only - Dr. Dre [VINYL]

Instrumental version of the second studio album by the American hip-hop artist, originally released in 1999 as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album 'The Chronic'.

Disc 1
1. Lolo (Intro) - Dr. Dre
2. The Watcher - Dr. Dre
3. Fuck You - Dr. Dre
4. Still D.R.E. - Dr. Dre
5. Big Ego's - Dr. Dre
6. Xxplosive - Dr. Dre
7. What's the Difference - Dr. Dre
8. Bar One - Dr. Dre
9. Light Speed - Dr. Dre
10. Forgot About Dre - Dr. Dre
Disc 2
1. The Next Episode - Dr. Dre
2. Let's Get High - Dr. Dre
3. Bitch Niggaz - Dr. Dre
4. Murder Ink. - Dr. Dre
5. Some L.A. Niggaz - Dr. Dre
6. Jake's Pause for Porno - Dr. Dre
7. Housewife - Dr. Dre
8. Ackrite - Dr. Dre
9. Bang Bang - Dr. Dre
10. The Message - Dr. Dre

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7779419

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.