DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Back in Black - AC/DC [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Hells Bells - AC/DC (5.09)
2. Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC (5.14)
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey - AC/DC (3.33)
4. Given the Dog a Bone - AC/DC (3.30)
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You - AC/DC (4.12)
6. Back in Black - AC/DC (4.13)
7. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC (3.28)
8. Have a Drink On Me - AC/DC (3.57)
9. Shake a Leg - AC/DC (4.03)
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution - AC/DC (4.12)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.