Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Screamadelica - Primal Scream [12" Singles Boxset]


the ‘screamadelica’ 12” singles box features nine faithfully reproduced replicas of the 12” singles from the original campaign, all pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. the box set is completed by a tenth disc, which consists of a previously unheard remix (and accompanying instrumental) of ‘shine like stars’ by the album’s late and beloved producer andrew weatherall. the box also features three art prints by the album’s cover artist paul cannell and a download code.

originally released in 1991, primal scream’s ‘screamadelica’ is one of those rare records that’s indisputably an era-defining, all-time classic. its hedonistic collision course of club culture and rock roots made primal scream one of the most critically adored bands of recent decades, and took them into the top 10 for the first time, later becoming the first ever album to win the mercury prize. its singles, including ‘movin’ on up’, ‘loaded’ and ‘come together’ remain dancefloor and radio favourites to this day.


disc 1: ‘loaded’ ep

  1. ‘loaded’
  2. ‘i’m losing more than i’ll ever have’ / ‘ramblin’ rose’ (live in nyc)

 disc 2: ‘loaded’ ep

  1. ‘loaded’ (terry farley remix)
  2. ‘i’m losing more than i’ll ever have’ / ‘ramblin’ rose’ (live in nyc)

 disc 3: ‘come together’

  1. ‘come together’ (terry farley extended mix)
  2. ‘come together’ (andy weatherall extended mix)

 disc 4: ‘come together’

  1. ‘come together’ (the hypno tone brain machine mix)
  2. ‘come together’ (bbg mix)

 disc 5: ‘higher than the sun’

  1. ‘higher than the sun’ (12” mix)
  2. ‘higher than the sun’ (american spring mix)

 disc 6: ‘higher than the sun’

  1. ‘higher than the sun (a dub symphony in two parts)’
  2. ‘higher than the orb’

 disc 7: ‘don’t fight it, feel it’

  1. ‘don’t fight it, feel it’ (12” version)
  2. ‘don’t fight it, feel it’ (scat mix)

 disc 8: ‘don’t fight it, feel it’

  1. ‘don’t fight it, feel it’ (graham massey mix)
  2. ‘don’t fight it, feel it’ (instrumental)

disc 9: ‘dixie narco’ ep

  1. ‘movin’ on up’ / ‘stone my soul’
  2. ‘carry me home’ / ‘screamadelica’

 disc 10: ‘shine like stars’

  1. ‘shine like stars’ (andrew weatherall remix)
  2. ‘shine like stars’ (instrumental)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.