Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Let It Be (2021): - The Beatles [VINYL]

Following on from the global success of 'Abbey Road', Apple Corps and USM are proud to present the next multi-format Beatles album reissue of 'Let It Be'. The Beatles iconic final studio album being released to coincide with the worldwide release of Peter Jackson's documentary 'The Beatles: Get Back'. A stereo mix of the original album by Giles Martin.

Disc 1
1. Two of Us - The Beatles (3.37)
2. Dig a Pony - The Beatles (3.55)
3. Across the Universe - The Beatles (3.49)
4. I Me Mine - The Beatles (2.26)
5. Dig It - The Beatles (0.50)
6. Let It Be - The Beatles (4.03)
7. Maggie Mae - The Beatles (0.41)
8. I've Got a Feeling - The Beatles (3.38)
9. One After 909 - The Beatles (2.56)
10. The Long and Winding Road - The Beatles (3.38)
11. For You Blue - The Beatles (2.33)
12. Get Back - The Beatles (3.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 713865

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.