Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

?: - XXXTentacion [VINYL]

Second and final studio album by the late American rapper. The album topped the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, and features the singles 'Sad!' and 'Changes'.

Disc 1
1. Introduction (Instructions) - XXXTentacion (1.57)
2. Alone, Part 3 - XXXTentacion (1.49)
3. Moonlight - XXXTentacion (2.15)
4. Sad! - XXXTentacion (2.46)
5. The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love) - XXXTentacion (2.40)
6. Floor 555 - XXXTentacion (1.33)
7. Numb - XXXTentacion (3.06)
8. Infinity (888) [feat. Joey Badass] - XXXTentacion (2.56)
9. Going Down! - XXXTentacion (1.55)
10. Pain = Bestfriend (Feat. Travis Barker) - XXXTentacion (1.50)
11. $$$ (With Matt Ox) - XXXTentacion (2.10)
12. Love Yourself (Interlude) - XXXTentacion (0.48)
13. Smash! (Feat. PnB Rock) - XXXTentacion (1.49)
14. I Don't Even Speak Spanish LOL (Feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez) - XXXTentacion (3.12)
15. Changes - XXXTentacion (2.02)
16. Hope - XXXTentacion (1.50)
17. Schizophrenia - XXXTentacion (1.20)
18. Before I Close My Eyes - XXXTentacion (1.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.