Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Lungs - Florence + The Machine [VINYL]

Critically acclaimed debut album from the indie-pop singer-songwriter from London. The album reached #2 in the UK and Irish charts and includes the singles 'Kiss With a Fist', 'Dog Days Are Over' (B-side 'You've Got the Love'), 'Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)' and 'Drumming Song'.

Disc 1
1. Dog Days Are Over - Florence + The Machine (4.12)
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) - Florence + The Machine (3.52)
3. I'm Not Calling You a Liar - Florence + The Machine (3.05)
4. Howl - Florence + The Machine (3.34)
5. Kiss With a Fist - Florence + The Machine (2.04)
6. Girl With One Eye - Florence + The Machine (3.38)
7. Drumming Song - Florence + The Machine (3.43)
8. Between Two Lungs - Florence + The Machine (4.09)
9. Cosmic Love - Florence + The Machine (4.15)
10. My Boy Builds Coffins - Florence + The Machine (2.56)
11. Hurricane - Florence + The Machine (3.13)
12. Blinding - Florence + The Machine (4.40)
13. You've Got the Love - Florence + The Machine (2.48)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2709106

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.