Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


GIMME SOME TRUTH: - John Lennon (Deluxe) [CD]

John Winston Ono Lennon would have been 80 on October 9th 2020. In celebration of his life and the incredible pleasure his music has brought to millions in his lifetime, a new 'Best Of' will be released. A multi-format collection which has been personally curated by the Lennon estate, featuring 36 tracks completely remixed from the original master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come.

Disc 1
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) [2020 Ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
2. Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. Working Class Hero (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Isolation (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. Love (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. God (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
7. Power to the People (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
8. Imagine (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
9. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
10. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
11. Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
12. How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
13. Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
14. Angela (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
15. Come Together (Live) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
16. Mind Games (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
17. Out the Blue (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
18. I Know (I Know) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
Disc 2
1. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
2. Bless You (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
3. #9 Dream (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
4. Steel and Glass (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
5. Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
6. Angel Baby (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
7. (Just Like) Starting Over [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
8. I'm Losing You (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
9. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
10. Watching the Wheels (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
11. Woman (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
12. Dear Yoko (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
14. Nobody Told Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
15. I'm Stepping Out (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
16. Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon
17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [ultimate Mix] - John Lennon
18. Give Peace a Chance (Ultimate Mix) - John Lennon

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3500190

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.