Warrior: The Complete First Season - Jonathan Tropper [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All ten episodes of the US action drama based on the writings of Bruce Lee. In 1878, Chinese immigrant Ah Sahm (Andrew Koji) finds himself involved in San Francisco's violent Tong Wars after moving to the city in search of his sister. After displaying his martial arts prowess, Ah becomes a foot soldier for the powerful Hop Wei Tong, which is embroiled in an opium war with the rival Long Zii Tong. The episodes are: 'The Itchy Onion', 'There's No China in the Bible', 'John Chinaman', 'The White Mountain', 'The Blood and the S***', 'Chewed Up, Spit Out and Stepped On', 'The Tiger and the Fox', 'They Don't Pay Us Enough to Think', 'Chinese Boxing' and 'If You're Going to Bow, Bow Low'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.