Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Holy City: - Patrick Feeney [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Far Side Banks of Jordan - Patrick Feeney
2. Wind in the Willows - Patrick Feeney
3. Go Rest High - Patrick Feeney
4. I'll Fly Away - Patrick Feeney
5. How Great Thou Art - Patrick Feeney
6. Take Me to the River - Patrick Feeney
7. Song for Bernadette - Patrick Feeney
8. Hallelujah - Patrick Feeney
9. Bury Me Beneath the Willow - Patrick Feeney
10. The Holy City - Patrick Feeney
11. Colleen Malone - Patrick Feeney
12. Over and Over - Patrick Feeney
13. Bring Him Home - Patrick Feeney
14. I Believe - Patrick Feeney
15. Sweet By and By - Patrick Feeney

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.