Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Genesis - Dua Lipa
2. Lost in Your Light (Feat. Miguel) - Dua Lipa
3. Hotter Than Hell - Dua Lipa
4. Be the One - Dua Lipa
5. IDGAF - Dua Lipa
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa
7. Garden - Dua Lipa
8. No Goodbyes - Dua Lipa
9. Thinking 'Bout You - Dua Lipa
10. New Rules - Dua Lipa
11. Begging - Dua Lipa
12. Homesick - Dua Lipa


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.