DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Best So Far: - Lisa McHugh [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Apple Jack - Lisa McHugh
2. What You Get Is What You See - Lisa McHugh
3. She's in Love With the Boy - Lisa McHugh
4. I'm a Little Bit Lonely - Lisa McHugh
5. Mean - Lisa McHugh
6. Blue Smoke - Lisa McHugh
7. 26 Cents - Lisa McHugh
8. Why'd Ya Come in Here - Lisa McHugh
9. You Can't Make Old Friends (Feat. Nathan Carter) - Lisa McHugh
10. Bye Bye - Lisa McHugh
11. Who I Am - Lisa McHugh
12. Hillbilly Girl - Lisa McHugh
13. Why Have You Left the One - Lisa McHugh
14. There Were Roses - Lisa McHugh
15. Y'all Come - Lisa McHugh
16. Play Me the Waltz of the Angels - Lisa McHugh
17. Daddy's Little Girl - Lisa McHugh
18. Honey Honey (Feat. Derek Ryan) - Lisa McHugh
19. Peggy Gordon (Feat. Malachi Cush) - Lisa McHugh
20. Country Girl - Lisa McHugh


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.