DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

First Rose of Spring - Willie Nelson [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. First Rose of Spring - Willie Nelson
2. Blue Star - Willie Nelson
3. I'll Break Out Again Tonight - Willie Nelson
4. Don't Let the Old Man In - Willie Nelson
5. Just Bummin' Around - Willie Nelson
6. Our Song - Willie Nelson
7. We Are the Cowboys - Willie Nelson
8. Stealing Home - Willie Nelson
9. I'm the Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised - Willie Nelson
10. Love Just Laughed - Willie Nelson
11. Yesterday When I Was Young (Hier Encore) - Willie Nelson


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.