DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fearless - Taylor Swift [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Following on from the success of her debut self-titled album, 'Fearless' is the second offering from the American country/pop singer-songwriter. The album features a guest appearance by Colbie Caillat on the track 'Breathe' and includes singles 'Love Story' and 'Teardrops On My Guitar'.

Disc 1
1. Fearless - Taylor Swift (4.01)
2. Fifteen - Taylor Swift (4.54)
3. Love Story - Taylor Swift (3.55)
4. Hey Stephen - Taylor Swift (4.14)
5. White Horse - Taylor Swift (3.54)
6. You Belong With Me - Taylor Swift (3.51)
7. Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat) - Taylor Swift (4.23)
8. Tell Me Why - Taylor Swift (3.20)
9. You're Not Sorry - Taylor Swift (4.21)
10. The Way I Loved You - Taylor Swift (4.04)
11. Forever and Always - Taylor Swift (3.45)
12. The Best Day - Taylor Swift (4.05)
13. Change (Feat. Wale) - Taylor Swift (4.40)
14. Our Song - Taylor Swift (3.24)
15. Teardrops On My Guitar - Taylor Swift (3.10)
16. Should've Said No - Taylor Swift (4.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.