Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Enjoy Yourself: - Mike Denver [CD]

Disc 1
1. Memories Are Made of This - Mike Denver
2. Nancy Muliigan - Mike Denver
3. Hey God - Mike Denver
4. Walk With Me - Mike Denver
5. Billy Can't Read - Mike Denver
6. Galway Tae - Mike Denver
7. Don't Mess With My Toot Toot - Mike Denver
8. My Beautiful Wife - Mike Denver
9. Enjoy Yourself - Mike Denver
10. Silver Haired Daddy of Mine - Mike Denver
11. Dreaming My Dreams - Mike Denver
12. I Want You to Want Me - Mike Denver
13. The Long Goodbye - Mike Denver
14. San Bernadino - Mike Denver
15. Country Medley - Mike Denver

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.