Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? - Billie Eilish [CD]

Disc 1
1. !!!!!!! - Billie Eilish
2. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish
3. Xanny - Billie Eilish
4. You Should See Me in a Crown - Billie Eilish
5. All the Good Girls Go to Hell - Billie Eilish
6. Wish You Were Gay - Billie Eilish
7. When the Party's Over - Billie Eilish
8. 8 - Billie Eilish
9. My Strange Addiction - Billie Eilish
10. Bury a Friend - Billie Eilish
11. Ilomilo - Billie Eilish
12. Listen Before I Go - Billie Eilish
13. I Love You - Billie Eilish
14. Goodbye - Billie Eilish

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.