Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Positions: - Ariana Grande [CD]

Disc 1
1. Shut Up - Ariana Grande
2. 34+35 - Ariana Grande
3. Motive (Feat. Doja Cat) - Ariana Grande
4. Just Like Magic - Ariana Grande
5. Off the Table (Feat. The Weeknd) - Ariana Grande
6. Six Thirty - Ariana Grande
7. Safety Net (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - Ariana Grande
8. My Hair - Ariana Grande
9. Nasty - Ariana Grande
10. West Side - Ariana Grande
11. Love Language - Ariana Grande
12. Positions - Ariana Grande
13. Obvious - Ariana Grande
14. Pov - Ariana Grande

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.