DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits - Bon Jovi [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation featuring a selection of the popular rock group's biggest hits from 1983 to 2010. Tracks include: 'Livin' On a Prayer', 'You Give Love a Bad Name', 'Always', 'Wanted Dead or Alive', 'It's My Life' and new single 'What Do You Got?'

Disc 1
1. Livin' On a Prayer - Bon Jovi (4.10)
2. You Give Love a Bad Name - Bon Jovi (3.43)
3. In These Arms - Bon Jovi (5.19)
4. Bad Medicine - Bon Jovi (5.16)
5. Born to Be My Baby - Bon Jovi (4.40)
6. I'll Be There for You - Bon Jovi (5.46)
7. Lay Your Hands On Me (Radio Edit) - Bon Jovi (3.48)
8. It's My Life - Bon Jovi (3.44)
9. Always - Bon Jovi (5.53)
10. Wanted Dead Or Alive - Bon Jovi (5.08)
11. Bed of Roses - Bon Jovi (6.35)
12. Who Says You Can't Go Home - Bon Jovi (4.40)
13. Have a Nice Day - Bon Jovi (3.48)
14. We Weren't Born to Follow - Bon Jovi (4.03)
15. What Do You Got? - Bon Jovi (3.47)
16. No Apologies - Bon Jovi (3.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.